Blurry Vision

Blurry vision becomes clear after the storm…

_DSC3259
_DSC3283

_DSC3287

_DSC3289
_DSC3263

7 Comments on “Blurry Vision

    • Hi Shakti, so sorry for the late reply. Thank you so much for the compliment. For these images, I used several different settings to get the particular effect. I had the camera on a tripod so that I can get the long exposure on the waves while still able to capture sharpness of the landscape and ferry. I also handheld the camera in order to get the blurry images. I had the aperture set at f/8, f/11, and f/6.5. I hope this helps. Let me know if there is a particular image that you would like to know the exact settings.

    • Thank you for the compliment, Kat. I apologize for the late reply. Life has been hectic lately. You know how the weather can be crazy here in Pacific Northwest… it can be sunny on one side and storm brewing off in the distance on the opposite side. 🙂

      • Yes I do know about the weather in the Pacific Northwest. LOL I hope you are doing good? I have been working on the story and I’m getting ready to post it on your site so I can have your approval before posting it on mine. Take care my friend and have a great weekend. Kat

Leave a Reply

