Peak Reflection

Wishing everyone a peaceful and prosperous New Year!


_DSC4391
_DSC4400

_DSC4417

5 Comments on “Peak Reflection

  1. Wishing you a peace and happiness and hope that many good opportunities come your way this year, Emily.

    • Thank you, Karen for all your supportive words. Your wondrous blog of worldly travels, creative talents and positive insights on life has been an inspiration for me… I’m sure all these life challenges I’ve experienced are needed to prepare me for the good opportunities ahead.I look forward to what 2015 will bring… πŸ™‚

    • So far, 2015 has been good… I’m grateful to have your friendship, Adrian. Though we’ve never met and are an ocean apart, I want you to know how much your compliments and supportive words through the years have helped me through the tough times. πŸ™‚

      • Emily, well, if my words have helped you out, that’s very good to hear – I hope things continue going well for you – and that your ankle heals soonest! A πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

