The World Didn’t End On 2012

Great! The world didn’t end yet… πŸ˜‰ I will be able to make my yearly Christmas wish…

May All Beings Be Happy and Peaceful.

Evie & Max

14 Comments on “The World Didn’t End On 2012

  1. I hope you have a happier 2013, Emily. Sorry I’ve not been around much lately, I do think of you, though. Hugs.

  2. What a great photo Emily, it’s so joyful and fun ! A really beautiful photo πŸ™‚
    I wish you a great New Year and everything your heart desire and more !

  3. Haha! I love the look of joy. It made me laugh to realize the one with the biggest “grin” isn’t even the one with the ball! Great action shot. Wonderful capture of a fun-filled moment!

  4. Sorry I’m late, Emily, I’m behind again and trying to catch up. It’s wonderful to see another post from you and I’m hoping for more soon to find out how you’re doing. I wish you a wonderful, rewarding, and fulfilling new year with only pleasant surprises, for a change!

  5. Very good to hear from you, Emily – and very good the world didn’t end!!! Hope 2013 is a much better year for you! Beautiful dogs. Adrian

Leave a Reply

