Heaven and Earth

Faith sees the invisible,
Believes the incredible
And receives the impossible
– Anonymous

28 Comments on “Heaven and Earth

  1. This is one of these moment you really take me away.
    That reminds me all the strength of nature and its moods.

    • Whenever life gets too much, I always run to see the ocean. It brings peace and joy to my heart. Maybe I was a mermaid in the past life… πŸ˜‰

    • Thank you. This is one of those lucky one in a million shots — meaning, being at the right place at the right time. The fog came in just as I got to the beach. πŸ™‚

    • I’m glad the post inspires you. Makes me happy knowing I can help make someone’s day a little better. πŸ™‚ I know I get inspire when I look at your beautiful sunset photos.

    • That’s exactly how I felt when I first saw this image. It gave me hope and reminded me that good things come when you least expect it. πŸ™‚

    • I love those words. They have helped me through quite a few sticky situations. I wish I knew the person who wrote it. Thank you Martina. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

