Summer Has Arrived

Finally… summer has arrived — even if only for a week. Looks like a beautiful sunny weekend for a road trip. Not sure where… but I don’t care. I’ll let my internal GPS be the guide. Have a nice weekend everyone! πŸ˜€

20 Comments on “Summer Has Arrived

    • I was standing almost directly above the flower because I wanted to include the vase. And thought the angle was interesting.

  1. Aww… your sunflower’s better than my sunflower.
    Have a great break and enjoy wherever it is your find yourself. πŸ™‚

  2. Beautiful sunflower. It would be so nice to look at one on my kitchen table. Love the angle. Looks almost human. πŸ™‚

    • Thanks Martina. I love looking at sunflowers. It’s interesting you noticed the human quality. I thought the same and almost put a smiley face on it. πŸ™‚

    • I shot it in the bright afternoon sun. The contrast seem to capture the details more. Thanks for the compliment Mike. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

