There’s Light at the End of the Tunnel

Met with the surgeon yesterday and it looks like I’ll be in good hands. While I’m still somewhat anxious about the ordeal, at least it’s good to know there’s light at the end of the tunnel. I’m scheduled to have the surgery in a couple of weeks and after a week of recovery, I should be good as new. Yeah!! Doing the happy dance… šŸ˜€

Thank you everyone for your continue prayers andĀ supportive words. I feel very comforted…

15 Comments on “There’s Light at the End of the Tunnel

  1. Yup – I am doing the Happy Dance with you too my friend! All will be well and your amazing attitude is simply contagious! xx

  2. This is a fitting shot, considering your circumstances. I’m happy that there’s an end in sight for your ordeal. I’ll be praying for a speedy recovery.

  3. Take good care of yourself. This is good news. I am thinking of you and hoping the surgery goes well.

  4. Feeling like your surgeon knows what he’s doing is very important, so it’s nice to hear that you think you’ll be in good hands.

    Sending a smile and a laugh your way…

  5. Whew – you aren’t out of the woods yet but it sounds like you are on the path to getting there. And a good shot – I like the capture of the colors of the moss and the texture of the stone.

Leave a Reply

