A Very Good Week

Just one of those weeks that makes you want to do the “Happy Dance… ”

And shout from the rooftop…

Thank you everyone for your lovely comments. Have a wonderful weekend.  😀

12 Comments on “A Very Good Week

  1. That second photo is terrific – he does look like he’s shouting. Hope you had a great weekend!

  2. I’m with Leslie. Ever since Jonathan Livingston Seagull (and the movie soundtrack by Neil Diamond), I can’t look at seagulls in the same way.

    Nice shots Emily!

    • Actually, it’s the same seagull in both shots. As I was observing with the camera, he/she decided to put on a show for me.

  3. “Jonathon Livingston Seagull” ! Ever since I read that book, I have a soft spot for seagulls. These photos are great! Happy day, Emily!

    • Thank you so much for the info. Leslie. I have to admit, I have never read the book until I saw yours and Jon’s comment. I got curious and google about it. I can’t believe what a great book it is. 🙂

  4. Perfectly captured! And captioned! lol 😀

    Have a great weekend xx

Leave a Reply

