Wordless Wednesday



18 Comments on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Although I am a total sucker for clouds, I will have to agree with everyone, the second shot is simply amazing Emily. Awesome Wordless Wednesday post! πŸ˜€

  2. I agree with your friends here – all of these shots are beautiful but my favourite is your middle photo too! Simply gorgeous xx

    • I think it’s unanimous the middle photo is everyone’s favorite. Like they say, keep it simple… πŸ™‚ Thank you Chloe for stopping by, it’s nice to see you again.

  3. Wow! All three are great images, but by far my favorite is the middle shot with the flower silhouette and the blurred reflection. Simply beautiful, thank you for sharing!

    • The middle photo is my favorite too. I like the simplicity and rich colors. Thank you Jonathon. I’m glad you enjoyed the photos. πŸ™‚

  4. Beautiful shots, no words needed. And your post inspired me to do my first Wordless Wednesday post.

Leave a Reply

