The Mystery of Life

The mystery of life… you never know what you’ll get.

The good, the bad, and the ugly…

And just when you think you finally know the answers…

There will be many more questions bottled up inside…

12 Comments on “The Mystery of Life

  1. I really like this – you can read whatever you like into the images and I think your creative juices are starting to flow like the wine…

  2. Your story sounds similar to that of “life is a box of chocolates” ๐Ÿ˜‰
    These photos seems to tell a story…

    So how was the mystery wine?

    • I love the “life is a box of chocolates” statement. It’s also tastier. Personally, I find wine… um… nasty tasting… I would not be able to tell you the difference between a $5 bottle or a $500 bottle of wine. According to the label, this wine was created by mistake. They accidentally mixed two different batches together and according to the owner, it was a good mistake. I bought the wine for its label and photogenic quality. It was only $5.95, I’ll have to get Jean Yves’s opinon on it when I let him open it. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. Ohhh, great set! Love the reflections and the action in the pouring in the first image. Great focal point in the second image (sure makes the flowers pop) and I love the setup for the last image. The only thing that distracted me in the third image is the reflection of yourself (not that you distract me, I adore you Emily)!

    • Lol… you are funny David. Gee… you have good eye sight, I didn’t see my reflection on the bottle until you mentioned it.

    • Thanks Morgan. The story came to mind when I saw this wine at Trader Joe’s. I’m not a wine drinker but I like the interesting label and the story behind the question mark. I’ll have to get Jean Yves to taste test… he is the wine expert.

Leave a Reply

