Egg Face

You know it’s a sign of creative block
and you are out of luck
when your breakfast is the best inspiration
to turn on your motivation.

Happy Monday…

18 Comments on “Egg Face

  1. We all hit times when the creative juices don’t seem to be flowing. It can be a good thing – maybe your brain needs to percolate for a bit. It did produce the portrait of Eggboy so something good is brewing in there. πŸ˜‰

    • So true Mike. I think these creative blocks are just little reminders. If everything comes easily, life would be boring.

  2. I like it! I’m with David – it’s really creative.

    I think it’s just been one of those days all around. Tuesday will be better!

  3. You call this a creative block? I think it’s really creative, to see art in an egg…come on! πŸ˜› I can’t wait to show Cait tomorrow, I am sure she will love it.

    • Thanks David. It’s funny I actually felt better after putting a smiley face on the egg. There is just something about seeing a smiley face…

  4. I need to make one of these for my Granddaughter tomorrow morning. Thanks for the idea, Emily. It’ll make her day!

Leave a Reply

