Wordless Wednesday

13 Comments on “Wordless Wednesday

    • It does look warm and light. Though, it was cold, windy and dark rain clouds covered most of the sky except for small hole where the sun broke through long enough for me to take this shot. πŸ™‚

  1. I must express my opinion in haiku (maybe senryu, it isn’t strictly haiku):

    Stiff and colorless
    Echo of a warmer time
    Soon to come again

  2. Beautiful photo! Everyone talks about Spring being so lovely, when everything is in bloom. There’s truth to that. Yet, even in the winter, when there are no leaves, and everything is dormant, there’s also beauty. I like this photo a lot!

    • As much as I dislike winter… I have to admit, beauty abound even when everything seems dead and brown. Thanks for stopping by. πŸ™‚

    • I took this today at the golf course pond near my house. It’s a dried flower bush from fall. I was hoping to find some signs of spring but with the crazy weather lately, nothing is growing yet.

Leave a Reply

