It’s Raining… It’s Pouring

Today’s Daily Shoot assignment: Illustrate the local weather.

Here is Sarah, singing her rainy day blues.  It’s raining… it’s pouring… my day is boring… I’m stuck inside, playing hide from these two drooling canines. Meow…

6 Comments on “It’s Raining… It’s Pouring

    • It’s funny, I’ve been trying to get a good photo of her without success because of her black fur. And yet, for this shot her fur color was exactly what I needed.

  1. Great photos!
    I had a curious shift in perception when I first saw the cat photo, though – I saw the ear first and thought it was a crow’s beak, then wondered why a crow had such a curious chin!

Leave a Reply

