Imagine This

Stare at the images for a minute and close your eyes; listen for the sound of the crashing waves and see the colors with your imagination…

6 Comments on “Imagine This

  1. Ahhhh, I love the ocean. Lovely photos, Emily, black and white works well. Love the feather photo πŸ™‚

  2. Ahhhh, Emily, what I wouldn’t do to be standing or sitting in the sand and having the surf roll back and forth over my sore feet. I can hear it and feel it. What a nice little idea to us our imaginations.

    Thank you for this.

  3. These are beautiful. Reminds me that I haven’t taken my annual jaunt to the coast. I only live 2 hours from it. Hmmm perhaps next weekend. My favorite of these three is the feather over the pebbles. I like the contrast of the pebbles. Just wonderful!

    • Thanks Sasi. The ocean does having that calming effect. I run away to the shore whenever things gets beyond overwhelming. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

