Rain, Rain, Go Away…

The joy of living in the Pacific Northwest… another rainy day. I can hear my creativity singing the “The Rainy Day Blues”. Well… as they say, “The show must go on…” decided to continue with yesterday’s surface reflection experiment.

3 Comments on “Rain, Rain, Go Away…

    • Actually, it’s not the plexi glass. I used a black marble tile. I like it better than the plexi. It’s easier to keep clean and it does not attract hair. The plexi is a hair magnet and with my golden pup around… ugh!

Leave a Reply

